Customer reviews for Just For Men Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown

Just For Men Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown

Brush-in gel penetrates coarse facial hair. Each shade matches the same Just For Men head haircolor. Plus, you get multiple applications from one carton.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(318 reviews) 318
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 318 reviews
5 Stars
153
4 Stars
128
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Recommended by 294 out of 30596%of reviewers loved this product!
Customer reviews for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Review 1 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 31, 2013

Easy to use with very good color consistently but two problems

Customer avatar
anonomous33
fromNorthern NJ
Age:55-64
Percentage of Grey:90%
Length of Use:5 Years or more
Color Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grey Coverage
None
Almost All
All
Almost All
I have used this product for many years. I like and recommend this to others. It gives consistent results and provides very good natural color if not left on too long. One complaint is that though my beard isn't very long, an inch or so, there is sometimes barely enough to brush on and get adequate coverage. If there is any left over, there certainly isn't enough for a second application. This could be fixed by larger tubes of color/developer. Being less expensive would also help.
The other difficulty is that the color only lasts a couple of weeks at the very most so, combined with my fast beard growth that shows white/gray roots, I could use it weekly to really maintain the color. I don't, doing it every two weeks instead, but that means I have to let the beard get longer and not keep it as trimmed as I'd like. I have tried color helping shampoo and a UV protection spray but without much of a change. I don't know the solution to this, other than using it weekly, but I don't want to expose my skin/hair that often. Making it less expensive would help. (Which you can see is a theme. Times are hard and every little bit helps, especially for something like this.)
It can be a little messy and can stain the skin but with practice it isn't hard to do.
ProsGentle, Easy to use, Makes hair feel better, Color looks natural, Gets rid of desired amount of gray, Works Fast, coupons help cost
ConsStains Skin, Color doesn't last long enough, expensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 7, 2014

great product

Customer avatar
jacko
fromMaine, USA
Age:Over 65
Percentage of Grey:70%
Length of Use:5 Years or more
Frequency of use:Weekly
Color Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
but:...lol....Have been using your beard product almost since you started. I stared with dark brown, but as I aged, my hair (still not 1/4 gray) lightened up overall. As it did this I would have to go down a notch, so my beard didn't look darker than my hair (also left it on a shorter time, etc#. I had gotten down to light brown, around age 65, and had to be careful with the amount of time I left it on. Then a year or so ago you came out with dark blond!!. Just right. But you seem to have removed it? I haven't been able to find it for a few months now. Is this just a local thing or nationwide? I can manage as I have done down through the years, adjusting the time left on, etc, but just wondering... Thanks. #I still miss the original black narrow brush. ..lol... I always saved them, to have some on hand when you changed to the wider brown ones, and only last year started using the new brush...lol...They ain't to bad and guess I am used to them now......Don't change back...lol)
ProsGentle, Easy to use, No Mess, Color looks natural, Gets rid of desired amount of gray, Works Fast, Long Lasting
Consneed the dark blond...lol.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 3, 2012

Even My Barber Couldn't Tell It's Colored!

Customer avatar
Whiteat44
fromFort Worth, TX, USA
Age:35-44
Percentage of Grey:60%
Length of Use:Less Than 1 Year
Frequency of use:Weekly
Color Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grey Coverage
None
All
All
All
Been using the Just For Men Mustache and Beard (Light Brown) product for several months now. Friends and family say it looks so natural that they didn't even know I'm coloring my beard! EVEN my BARBER couldn't tell my beard was colored until I told him! Up until this past spring, I've been clean shaven for 15 years. When I recently decided to start growing a beard and mustache, I discovered that my facial hair was no longer the SOLID brown color it once had been. Instead, it was a mixture of varying shades of brown and LOT'S of WHITE. Before the beard grew far enough for others to see, I RAN to the store and RELUCTANTLY bought Just For Men for Beard and Mustache. As a 44 year old man, this was a long feared and dreaded day. Alas, my fears were not necessary as the application process was fast, easy and so effective that no-one even knew it was colored (except those few that I told - mainly to brag!). Thanks, Just For Men! You have my recommendation!
ProsEasy to use, No Mess, Makes hair feel better, Color looks natural, Gets rid of desired amount of gray, Works Fast
Consit only rarely stains skin if left on too long, color would last longer if didn't keep short beard
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2013

Great product!

Customer avatar
zonkr68
fromSan Diego, CA, USA
Age:45-54
Percentage of Grey:90%
Length of Use:1st Time
Frequency of use:Daily
Color Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grey Coverage
None
All
All
All
I have had grey in my beard for almost 10 years and now its pretty much all grey. Recently, I got a free sample from Smiley 360. I had never even considered trying it. It looks very natural and is very easy to apply with the included applicator brush. The excess color washed right off my face, but stayed in my beard.
I was really surprised how much younger I looked after using Just for Men. My friends didn't notice that I colored it, but they all told me that I look different, but "couldn't put their finger on it". My wife says I look 10 years younger.
The only bad thing is that when my whiskers grow back they are gray. So when I shave if I don't get close enough to my beard I have a silver lining so If I get too close my beard gets a little thinner. I think I'm going to buy a dry shaver because I really like my new look and plan to continue coloring my beard.
“I received a free sample of Just for Men® Mustache & Beard from Smiley360.”
ProsGentle, Easy to use, No Mess, Color looks natural, Gets rid of desired amount of gray, Works Fast, Long Lasting
Consmakes shaving tricky
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 25, 2013

Product has some good features but there are bigger issues which should be corrected.

Customer avatar
Iceman
fromHouston, TX, USA
Age:45-54
Percentage of Grey:90%
Length of Use:5 Years or more
Frequency of use:Weekly
Color Results 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grey Coverage
None
Almost All
All
Almost All
Product works for me but not as per instruction promises. Although the color is natural for my beard, mustache and sideburns, I have to apply it weekly to keep the color semi consistent. Further, I have to leave it on for double the amount of time on the instructions, i.e. instead of 5x minutes, I have to leave it on 10-15x minutes to obtain full color coverage. I also note as soon as the facial hair begins to grow back, I lose the color in that spot or spots. If I apply today, in one week the color needs to be reapplied; if left 10x-14x days, all the color fades and the natural gray hair is 100%.
If would be better if the color wait time after application really is 5x minutes and not the 10-15x minutes I must wait. And I do follow the instructions exactly on mixing and quantities. I also belive that it should last more than one week.
ProsEasy to use, No Mess, Color looks natural, Gets rid of desired amount of gray
ConsStains Skin, Color doesn't last long enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2013

Easy to Use with Great Results

Customer avatar
nglgrl2005
fromBaltimore, MD 21206
Age:45-54
Percentage of Grey:60%
Length of Use:Less Than 1 Year
Frequency of use:Weekly
Color Results 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grey Coverage
None
Almost All
All
Almost All
Although I keep my beard and mustache trimmed and on the short side I still struggle to combat the random grays that pop up and Just for Men Mustache and Beard has worked really well in keeping them hidden. I usually am able to make 1 box last for several applications that I try to keep up on a weekly basis as the color doesn't seem to last very long. My wife can always tell when I've touched up because she says she thinks it looks much better, not just in color but healthier. I would recommend following all the instructions carefully because if you have sensitive skin this could cause irritation, it happened to me the first time I used it but hasn't done so since. “I received a free sample of Just for Men® Mustache & Beard from Smiley360.”
ProsEasy to use, No Mess, Makes hair feel better, Color looks natural, Gets rid of desired amount of gray, Works Fast
ConsColor doesn't last long enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 8, 2012

Light Brown Mustashe, Beard

Customer avatar
Drew
fromRogers, AR
Age:45-54
Percentage of Grey:80%
Length of Use:5 Years or more
Frequency of use:Monthly
Color Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grey Coverage
None
All
All
All
I have been using your products for about 8 years now and I love them. I really like the Auto-Stop comb that has come out for hair. I wish you could do the same for the mushtash and beard dye, and have it auto stop . Because I usually do both at the same time. And I have to dye about every two to three weeks. It is expensive so I need all the help I can get as far as money off because I live on disability and my money has to streach as far as possible. Eventhough it's high I woulld go without food for a day if I had to. Eventhough I am poor , I don't have to look poor. If you made the mushtash and beard dye like the auto stop I think it would last longer, because once you open it it turns dark.
ProsEasy to use, No Mess, Color looks natural, Gets rid of desired amount of gray, Works Fast, no amonia smell
ConsStains Skin, Drip/Runs
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 3, 2012

Great Product with Exceptions

Customer avatar
younglookinguncle
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:Over 65
Percentage of Grey:80%
Length of Use:5 Years or more
Frequency of use:Weekly
Color Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grey Coverage
None
A lot
All
A lot
This shade usually comes out darker than I want aand it winds up looking less than natural on me while the color itself looks natural for an exact match in hair color. Always gets rid of the grey and is so easy to use. It gives good results in less than 5 minutes and lasts about a week for me and one box serves multiple applications. One problem I run into is the amount of color developer in the tube provided is less than an equal amount of product in the color tube. So, I run out of applications before I use up all the coloring. I find it difficult to get an equal amout of both products due to air pockets in the tubes of product. I like the results most of the time; just wish it lasted longer.
ProsEasy to use, Works Fast
ConsColor doesn't last long enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 13, 2012

It's all that is out there!

Customer avatar
Martymicro
fromOhio, USA
Age:55-64
Percentage of Grey:90%
Length of Use:1-5 Years
Frequency of use:Weekly
Color Results 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
To be honest, the majority of the browns are about the same depending on how long it takes you to dye your beard and how long you leave the product on.
I used Clairol beard dye until they stopped making it. Actually, it was MUCH better. It was a lot thinner and therefore applied much easier without spritzing all over the place when the brush interacted with your beard. I always notice lots of little specks of dye on my bathroom mirror and counter top after dying my beard. Also it was less expensive and there was more of it. Frankly, I don't know why they stopped making it other than it wasn't marketed as much as Just for Men and therefore not many folks tried it out.
ProsEasy to use, Works Fast
ConsStains Skin
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 10, 2012

EXCELLENT product...!!!

Customer avatar
sundown
fromPeachtree City, GA, USA
Age:55-64
Percentage of Grey:90%
Length of Use:5 Years or more
Frequency of use:Daily
Been using this color of JFM / M&B for at least four years... and have to say I have not been dissappointed in its quality or its performance in coloring my mustasche & beard! There have been many times when I felt the JFM / M&B made my facial hair look MUCH, MUCH better than its natural color. (Especially the way it colors the gray --- just enough to make it look darker, healthier --- and more youthful... well, younger anyway!) JUST WISH IT LAST LONGER THAN JUST A FEW DAYS...!!!
Great product...!!! Not sure how much longer I can keep paying $7 per for it though...!!! Eventually, I will either let it go and let ALL the gray come thru... time and money will tell...!!!
ProsEasy to use, Color looks natural, Works Fast
ConsGets rid of too much gray, Color doesn't last long enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2013

ok but only last a day or two

Customer avatar
sammyfromnyc
fromNew York, NY, USA
Age:45-54
Percentage of Grey:70%
Length of Use:1-5 Years
Frequency of use:Weekly
Color Results 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grey Coverage
None
Some
All
Some
This product is ok, not great, but ok,. Does not work very well on short , coarse facial hair, so if you want a short cropped beard, this product most likely will not help much. Also, coverage is uneven, some areas will be darker than other areas, so ends up looking rather unkempt. However, the worst part is that it washes out and needs to be reapplied every other day or so. I use liquid soap like recommended but color still washes out quickly. Other than that, it is easy to apply. Another annoying thing, removing the cap on tubes can be very difficult. In fact, I have had to use a wrench to remove. Don't know why they put caps on so tight
ProsEasy to use, No Mess, Works Fast
ConsColor doesn't last long enough, Too Dark, will not cover short coarse facial hair, caps are too difficult to remove, uneven corerage
Response from Just for MenBy Consumer ResourcesSeptember 4, 2013
We can only imagine how frustrating and disappointing this experience was for you. Your comments will help us to evaluate and improve our products and services. We would love to talk to you to find out why this happened. When you have a moment, please call us at 1-800-431-2610 between 9AM – 5PM Monday to Thursday or 9AM – 1:30PM on Fridays.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 12, 2012

Easy and effective

Customer avatar
Mychael
fromFort Myers, FL, USA
Age:45-54
Percentage of Grey:80%
Length of Use:5 Years or more
Frequency of use:Monthly
Color Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grey Coverage
None
All
All
All
Just for men has been a staple in my grooming routing for years now..My facial hair started turning grey shortly after i hit 39.This product gets rid of all the grey and matches the color of hair on my head if i do not leave it on too long..It tends to get too dark the longer you leave it on past the reccomended 5 minutes, but the 5 minutes isn't QUITE long enough..It is very easy to mix up in the tray provided and the gel based color doesn't drip when you apply it..a big plus..AND it also seems to have some sort of conditioner in it too,because it Always leaves my beard and moustache silky soft......
ProsEasy to use, No Mess, Makes hair feel better, Gets rid of desired amount of gray, Works Fast, Long Lasting
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 24, 2012

This product applies quick and easy/

Customer avatar
JohnnySaintLou
fromO'Fallon, MO, USA
Age:45-54
Percentage of Grey:30%
Length of Use:1-5 Years
Frequency of use:Monthly
Color Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grey Coverage
None
Almost All
All
Almost All
This is the only product I use to color my beard and mustache. It is quick and easy to use. One thing on my facial hair is that I have to go 2 shades lighter to get the proper color. I have dark brown hair and I have to use a dark blonde or light brown to get the correct shade. I cannot leave it for more than 5 minutes and I usually remove after 4 minutes because it will get a deep brown, almost black. But after the fine tuning I am pleased with the results. There are a few gray hairs in one spot everytime that just refuses to be colored but the rest of my gotee and mustach looks great!
ProsEasy to use, Color looks natural, Works Fast
Conscolor is deeper than pictured
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedOctober 20, 2012

Recommended with Reservations

Customer avatar
silverguyforgood
fromFlorida, USA
Age:45-54
Percentage of Grey:80%
Length of Use:Less Than 1 Year
Frequency of use:Weekly
Color Results 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Grey Coverage
None
Some
All
Some
The moustache coloring worked better than the hair color. I do think that there should be as many shades available for moustache and beard use as for hair color.
The "light" brown is way too dark and can look fake very easily. I've learned to apply just enough to give my moustache some definition but if it is on too long it can look fake real fast! I've learned that I cannot leave the color on for very long.
I find that even doing that it takes a few days to look more natural so I tend to use the product on weekends so by the time I go to work it has faded a bit.
ConsStains Skin, Too Dark
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedOctober 9, 2012

Problems with the plastic tubes

Customer avatar
Ricky1954
fromBradenton, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Percentage of Grey:50%
Length of Use:5 Years or more
Frequency of use:Monthly
Color Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using this product for 10 yrs now. I used to do my hair and it was great but I have let my hair go salt and peper. I still do my mustach but the color is great but the plastic tubes the dye comes in keeps breaking off at the nozzle. The white stuff never does but the dark tube does after like second use not even a third of the tube. It is very frustrating because its like $7.00 for just a couple of uses the rest dries up in the tube after the nozzle brakes off. I throw away more then I use. Happened to me like 4 times already. Please fix this problem.
ProsEasy to use, No Mess, Color looks natural, Gets rid of desired amount of gray, Works Fast
Consthe dye tube keeps breaking at the nozzle
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Just for MenBy Consumer ResourcesOctober 11, 2012
We appreciate the time you have taken to submit your review regarding Just For Men Gel.

We are very sorry to hear of the problem you experienced, please call us at 1-800-431-2610 for assistance.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 20, 2013

It's not too often that you can be as satisfied with a product as I've been with "Just For Men's"

Customer avatar
winnerpete
fromFair Oaks, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Percentage of Grey:60%
Length of Use:5 Years or more
Frequency of use:Monthly
Color Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grey Coverage
None
A lot
All
A lot
It comes without saying that manufactures are always out there asking for people to write reviews. Many times they even offer incentives. Well, let me tell you this; I don't need any incintives to take a few minutes to tell you about my experiences AND it is very simple. I've been using Just for Men's product for many, many years and it is easy to tell you, IF YOU DON'T TRY and USE THIS PRODUCT, YOU ARE MISSING A TERRIFIC CHANCE TO LOOK YOUR BEST and KEEP YOUR GRAY OUT OF VISION. SO, GO NOW AND TRY IT, YOU WILL BE VERY GLAD YOU DID.
ProsGentle, Easy to use, No Mess, Color looks natural, Gets rid of desired amount of gray, Works Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 23, 2013

Fast results. Easy to use.

Customer avatar
curley66
fromSuffolk, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Percentage of Grey:100%
Length of Use:1-5 Years
Frequency of use:Monthly
Color Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grey Coverage
None
Almost All
All
Almost All
I have been using the Just For Men Mustache, Beard And Sideburns (light brown) product for several years and I have been very satisfied with the results. It is easy to mix, easy to use and you get the results you want in 5 minutes. Also rinses out nicely without any overpowering scent or odor left behind. I highly recommend this product because you get the results that make you look and feel younger. Let's face it, nobody wants to look older just because of gray hair. Great investment in your appearance and your confidence.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 26, 2012

Works well, simple to use

Customer avatar
WB2012
fromPensacola, FL, USA
Age:45-54
Color Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grey Coverage
None
Almost All
All
Almost All
make sure you keep the air mashed out of the tube in order to keep the remaining dye fresh--if you do, it will last for months. It works great and though it can stain the skin at times (if your mixing is off by too much), there are products that can remove the staining without lightening up the hair color. I've used this product for over 6 years now and have had nothing but good results. I do wish they would go back to the separate mixing stick, though. Using the back of the brush is a bit of a bother.
ProsEasy to use, Color looks natural, Gets rid of desired amount of gray, Works Fast, Long Lasting
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 6, 2012

Easy to use

Customer avatar
Jim53
fromRandleman, NC, USA
Age:55-64
Percentage of Grey:70%
Length of Use:1-5 Years
Frequency of use:Weekly
Color Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grey Coverage
None
Almost All
All
Almost All
I use the light brown mustache and beard color. It is very easy to use and takes less than ten minutes, maybe fifteen from start to finish. I must keep the product on for at least ten minutes to cover all the greys. My only disappointment is, the finished color is much too dark, looks basically dark brown or near black. Nothing like the photo on the box. I may have to try a lighter shade to get the right match to my head hair color. With all that said, I still am very satisfied with your product.
ProsGentle, Easy to use, Gets rid of desired amount of gray, Works Fast
ConsColor doesn't last long enough, Too Dark, does not match color on the box
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Just For Men Mustache & Beard - Light Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 30, 2012

I love this product

Customer avatar
tllama
Age:45-54
Percentage of Grey:90%
Length of Use:5 Years or more
Frequency of use:Weekly
Color Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grey Coverage
None
All
All
All
I have light brown hair so this color matches my hair color very well. I keep my beard trimmed short and find that the beard dye lasts about 10 days. It does a great job of covering the grey. I feel the product takes 10 years off of my face. You have to be diligent in removing any dye from the skin. It will stain. Also , if you leave it on too long the color will become darker than you want. When applying the dye with the brush you have to be cautious of splatters. It will stain surfaces.
ProsGentle, Easy to use, Color looks natural, Gets rid of desired amount of gray, Works Fast, Long Lasting
ConsStains Skin, Messy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>